Login| Event | Advertisements| Interview| Press Centre| FAQ's| Contact Us| Site Map
arrow Membership Profile & Members
arrow Membership Services
arrow Advantages
arrow Become a Member
About TEMA
arrowManagement / OB's
arrowPresident's Message
arrowContact Us
arrowTEMA Core Committees
New Launches
President's Message
Rahul Sharma, President TEMA

I thank all those who has extended support to TEAM so far. 

Telecom Equipment Manufacturers Association of India ( TEMA ) is registered under the Societies Registration Act XXI of 1860  vide Number S/21042 of 1990, dated 01.06.1990. The Association has conducted Annual Elections 2012-13 as per Bye-Laws forming part of Rules & Regulations for TEMA Elections,    The following persons have been Elected as Office Bearers un-opposed  for the year 2012-13 : 

1 Mr. Rahul Sharma  President  Director Corporate Strategy, Vedanta Group.
2 Mr. Deepak Jain   Vice President Bhansali Cables & Conductors Pvt Ltd
3 Mr. Puneet Jain  Secretary General   Teracom Limited
4 Mr. S.Nayak Treasurer  Star Battery Ltd.
Executive Council Members
5 Mr.C.P.Sharma  Prithvi Information Solutions Ltd
6 Mr. Bijon Thripathi   Sudarshan Cables Ltd 
7 Mr. Sandeep Chawla  Vindhya Telelinks Ltd.
8 Mr Deepak Jain Bhansali Cables Ltd

Nominated EC Members
9 Sh Rajesh Tuli Coral Telecom
10 Sh Ajjay Agarwal, CMD Maxx Mobiles Ltd
11 Sh Rajesh Kumar Sify Technologies
 12   Representative oif CMD, ITI Ltd.
 13.  Sh Vinod Khetawat, CMD, Tirumula Seven Hills

Sh NK Goyal continues to be Chairman Emeritus of TEMA. Immediate Past President shall also be ipsofacto Member.
It is also to be informed that Executive Council of TEMA in its meeting held on 13-06-2011 appointed Sh Ashok Aggarwal as Honorary DG for six months extendable to one year, which period has expired on 14th June, 2012. Hence he ceases to be Hony. DG from 13th June, 2012. As such Sh Aggarwal is no more Hony. DG of TEMA w,.e.f. 13trh June, 2012. Accordingly the office of DG TEMA at Pamposh Enclave also ceases to exist from 13th June, 2012.
The office of TEMA continues to be in PHD House, Khel Gaon Road, New Delhi.
Sh. DP Nair, Honorary ED shall look after day to day operations of TEMA.